Jesus HIS Story [Second Edition} Book Video Presentation

4 Apr

www.dlm-evangelical-ministries.org

www.lulu.com/spotlight/john334

One Response to “Jesus HIS Story [Second Edition} Book Video Presentation”

  1. Jan Munch May 18, 2015 at 2:30 pm #

    Daniele…I pray all is well with you, your family, and your gifted ministries! I thought of you recently, when I pulled out one of your excellent scripts entitled “Funny.” I’m thinking about doing a new version of it with better photos, video clips, etc. If you’re comfortable with it, I’ll post it on Ads4Christ.org and Youtube. Again…I pray all is well! God bless!

Leave a Reply

